What I really want

And its funny how it’s the little things in life that mean the most
Not where you live, what you drive or the price tag on your clothes
There’s no dollar sign on a piece of mind this I’ve come to know
So if you agree have a drink with me
Raise your glasses for a toast
To a little bit of chicken fried

Cold beer on a Friday night
A pair of jeans that fit just right
And the radio up
You know I like the sunrise
To see the love in my woman’s eyes
Feel the touch of a precious child
And know a mother’s love

Zac Brown.

I love Country Music! I could really use a beer now. Yuck, it’s bitter. Okay a coke or thums-up or a shandy even? Oh wait, a lime Margarita.

Why is my blog reflecting the time of UK/US?

Leave a Reply

