To the family.

I love movies. I love the fact that I can watch something for around 3  hours and get lost in some parallel universe.

I am going to learn to cook. Whipped butter. Yum. Yes, I watched Julie and Julia.

I realised today that I have a decently good-looking family and that “I am starting to look like a girl this semester”.- Source

I realised that I don’t look quite the worse for the wear. Yay to that.

I also like being alone in my room.

Not that I don’t miss my room-mate but single rooms give you that needed dose of freedom, independence and responsibility? In short, I like ’em.

It is 2:40 AM. Work beckons. For now, it is sleep.

Leave a Reply

