You know that feeling you get when you bawl a lot and then sleep it off? Sort of like a hangover? If you haven’t, ask me. I do and it is not the greatest feeling in the word. No Sir, it isn’t.

Right now, all I can think of is sleep and some respite, a retreat from all this drama, to be away to some place quiet to not think but just be. Somebody once remarked that I might be struck by a heart-attack at the rate at which I was going which is not to say that I was working qualitatively just that I was working a lot and took too much pressure. I used to think it was funny. I don’t think so now.

Leave a Reply

