I am sorry to disappoint Twilight fans and that includes me but Eclipse is just plain stupid and is equivalent to a B grade movie.

Now, this is something else entirely. (The Proposal, starring Ryan Reynolds and Sanda Bullock)

- Hey.
- Andrew.
- Why are, why are you panting?
- Because I've been running.
- Really. From Alaska?
- I need to talk to you. 
- Yeah? Well, I don't have time to talk. I need to catch a 5.45 to Toronto. 
- Margaret.
- I need the boxes to go out today.
- I want to make sure everything is...
- Margaret! Stop talking! 
- Gotta say something. 
- OK.
- This will just take a sec.
- Fine. What?
- Three days ago, I loathed you.
- I used to dream about you getting hit by a cab. Or poisoned. 
- Oh, that's nice.
- I told you to stop talking.
- Then we had our little adventure up in Alaska and things started to change. Things changed when we kissed. And when you told me about your tattoo. Even when you checked me out when we were naked.
- Naked? 
- Well, I didn't see anything...
- Yeah, you did. 
- But I didn't realise any of this until I was standing alone. In a barn... wife-less. Now, you can imagine my disappointment when it suddenly dawned on me that the woman I love is about to be kicked out of the country. So, Margaret. Marry me. Because I'd like to date you.
Leave a Reply

