I think even my blog or rather WordPress realised that I was in a business-like mode or rather non-frivolous  mode(after a long long time) today and has decided to show me my dashboard and allowed me to post a new entry. Yay, finally! Actually they have previously but I quite caught up in other pursuits, none of which included doing what I usually do and being myself.

It is surprising the insight that one gets or rather the refreshing, revisiting feeling about oneself when one is engaged in activities which are in one’s comfort zone, like competing and getting cheesed off over silly stuff.

Moral of the story: Never do things that are alien to you. They repel you or you repel them.

Leave a Reply

