There are short-cuts to happiness, and dancing is one of them.  ~Vicki Baum – True.

To dance is to be out of yourself.  Larger, more beautiful, more powerful.  ~Agnes De Mille – Very True.

Any problem in the world can be solved by dancing. –James Brown – Oh, how I wish!

While I dance I cannot judge, I cannot hate, I cannot separate myself from life. I can only be joyful and whole. That is why I dance. –Hans Bos – Yes, I do!

Toe dancing is a dandy attention getter, second only to screaming.–Agnes De Mille [To the Tip-Toe Fairy, Alice Greene, 2001]

Leave a Reply

