50 Quotes From Breakfast At Tiffany’s, In Order Of Awesomeness

Thought Catalog

‘Breakfast at Tiffany’s’ is my third favorite movie, coming in at number three on a fairly odd and eclectic list (‘The Empire Strikes Back,’ ‘Star Trek II,’ ‘Breakfast at Tiffany’s’…) The other day, a girl told me that she hadn’t seen ‘Breakfast at Tiffany’s’ and I responded with the same sort of stunned speechless surprise that I usually reserve for someone casually mentioning how Obama was born in Kenya and is a communist n’ stuff. Anyway. Also, I lost my virginity to this movie, which has nothing much to do with anything. But, such a good movie! And did you know that Audrey Hepburn is a prostitute in this movie? I guess that’s so obvious, but the movie is so 1961-ish and low-key about everything that it took me at least four viewings to figure that out. Anyway. Audrey Hepburn; hooker with a heart of…

View original post 977 more words

Leave a Reply

